REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

District Boards Association April 2023 Spring Quarterly Meeting

The Stella Hotel – Effective Board Governance Thursday, April 20, 2023 – Saturday, April 22, 2023 *Indicates virtual only attendance. All others are in-person or hybrid.

BLACKHAWK		
CHIPPEWA VALLEY	Erin Greenawald Ramona Mathews	Eau Claire Eau Claire
FOX VALLEY	Margaret Kastner Patty Van Ryzin*	Appleton Seymour
GATEWAY	Ritu Raju Diamond Hartwell Rebecca Matoska-Mentink Ram Bhatia William Duncan Pamela Richards Zaida Hernandez-Irisson Scott Pierce Stephanie Sklba Jeff Robshaw Jacqueline Morris Stacy Riley Sharon Johnson Matt Janisin Tammi Summers Trina Muscarella	College President Student Ambassador Pleasant Prairie Mt Pleasant Williams Bay Racine Racine Pleasant Prairie College Staff

LAKESHORE	John Wyatt John Lukas Monica Nichter Belinda Esquinas Roy Kluss	Plymouth Manitowoc Manitowoc Manitowoc Sheboygan
MADISON	Donald Dantzler	Fitchburg
MID-STATE	Shelly Mondeik Betty Bruski Mallek Charles Spargo Rick Merdan Angie Susa* Karen Brzezinski*	College President Junction City Friendship Friendship College Staff Board Member
MILWAUKEE	Vicki Martin Mark Foley Erica Case	College President Milwaukee Milwaukee
MORAINE PARK	Bonnie Baerwald* Sherry Bunten* Vernon Jung Mike Schwab	College President Board Member Kewaskum Jackson
NICOLET AREA	Kate Ferrel* Dianne Lazear*	College President Tomahawk
NORTHCENTRAL	Jeannie Worden Paul Proulx Sherry Bunten* Nikki Kopp*	College President Merrill Antigo College Staff

NORTHEAST WISCONSIN	Carla Hedtke	Oconto Falls
NORTHWOOD	Lori Laberee Deanna Lapacinski* Andy Albarado*	Cable College Staff Board Member
SOUTHWEST WISCONSIN	Jason Wood Don Tuescher Chuck Bolstad Jeanne Jordie Kent Enright Chris Prange Katie Garrity Cynde Larsen Dennis Cooley	College President Darlington Viroqua Prairie du Chien Mineral Point Lancaster College Staff College Staff College Staff
WAUKESHA COUNTY	Lois Vasquez Stephanie Reisner	Menomonee Falls Waukesha
WESTERN	Roger Stanford* Ken Peterson Angie Lawrence*	College President La Crosse Viroqua
WTCS BOARD/OFFICE	Morna Foy*	WTCS President
BOARDS ASSOCIATION STAFF	Layla Merrifield Steve Tenpas Diane Handrick	Executive Director Assistant Director Executive Assistant